Ann Arbor, Michigan

University of Michigan

Principal Investigator: MeiLan Han, MD, MS

Clinical Site Contact: Kelly Rysso
kathernan@med.umich.edu
(734) 763-6139

Baltimore, Maryland

Johns Hopkins Bayview Medical Center

Principal Investigator: Nadia Hansel, MD, MPH

Clinical Site Contact: Rajesh Satpathy
rsatpat1@jh.edu
(410) 550-2864

Birmingham, Alabama

University of Alabama at Birmingham

Principal Investigator: Mark T. Dransfield, MD

Clinical Site Contact: Michelle Williams
michellewilliams@uabmc.edu
(205) 934-8666

Chicago, Illinois

University of Illinois at Chicago

Principal Investigator: Jerry Krishnan, MD, PhD

Clinical Site Contact: Debby Cogley
dcogley@uic.edu
(312) 996-9083

Denver, Colorado

National Jewish Health

Principal Investigator: Russell Bowler, MD, PhD

Clinical Site Contact: Elena Engel
engele@njhealth.org
(303) 398-1778

Iowa City, Iowa

University of Iowa Hospitals and Clinics

Principal Investigator: Alejandro Comellas, MD

Clinical Site Contact: Rimas Nemickas
rimas-nemickas@uiowa.edu
(319) 353-8863

Los Angeles, California

University of California at Los Angeles

Principal Investigator: Igor Barjaktarevic, MD, PhD

Clinical Site Contact: Roslynn Marzan-McGill
rmcgill@mednet.ucla.edu
(310) 825-2616

New York City, New York

Columbia University Medical Center

Principal Investigator: R. Graham Barr, MD, PhD

Clinical Site Contact: Ramaz Elsadig
re2412@cumc.columbia.edu
(646) 859-9553

New York City, New York

Weil Cornell Medical Center

Principal Investigator: Robert Kaner, MD

Clinical Site Contact: Kimberly Kerr
pulmonaryresearch@med.cornell.edu
(646) 962-2730

Philadelphia, Pennsylvania

Temple University

Principal Investigator: Nathaniel Marchetti, DO

Clinical Site Contact: Sheril George
sheril.george@tuhs.temple.edu
(215) 707-8361

Salt Lake City, Utah

University of Utah Lung Health Research Center

Principal Investigator: Robert Paine III, MD

Clinical Site Contact: Martin Villegas
mvillegas@hsc.utah.edu
(801) 581-6496

San Francisco, California

University of California at San Francisco

Principal Investigator: Prescott G. Woodruff, MD, MPH

Clinical Site Contact: Devin Roberts
Devin.Roberts@ucsf.edu
(628) 233-1233

Scottsdale, Arizona

Mayo Clinic

Principal Investigator: Victor Ortega MD, PhD

Clinical Site Contact: Temeka Simmons
Simmons.Temeka@mayo.edu
(480) 301-9224

Winston-Salem, North Carolina

Wake Forest Baptist Health

Principal Investigator: Jill Ohar, MD

Clinical Site Contact: Ashlynn Brock
abrock@wakehealth.edu
(336) 713-8850